James O’Brien, Reel Time Rivers Ltd., Finalist in the Best Business Idea category, Pat Slattery, Director of Community & Economic Development, Tipperary County Council, Madeline Ryan, LEO, Joe MacGrath, Chief Executive, Tipperary County Council, Mary Ryan, Senior Enterprise Development Office, Local Enterprise Office receiving award on behalf of Sharon Cunningham, Shorla Pharma Regional Winner in Best Start-up Business, Cathal Bourke, Bourke Sports Regional Winner of Best Established Business, Patrick O’Donovan, Minister of State at the Department of Finance and the Department of Public Expenditure and Reform, Margaret O’Connor, MD, Quigleys Bakery & Cafe, Pat McDonagh, CEO of Supermacs